top of page
omega3 plusmct

The new power duo

plus MCT

YOU

Would you like to reduce your body fat and build muscle? Would you like to feel more energetic and perform better in your everyday life, not just while you’re training?   

Would you like to feel better and healthier to face the challenges that everyday life throws at you?

If your answer to any one of these questions was a resounding “yes”, then you’d truly benefit from incorporating our dream-team super supplement, consisting of high-quality Omega-3 fatty acids and MCT oil, into your daily diet.

GET IN  SHAPE

Would you like to get your body into super shape now?
Pack 2023 Omega3 plus MCT.jpg

NEW

DESIGN

HIGH PERFORMANCE

This%20was%20the%20first%20photoshoot%20

Maintaining a healthy diet is absolutely essential to achieving sporting goals and meeting the aesthetic and sporting demands we place on ourselves. The combination of Omega-3 and MCT oil will specifically help you to optimize your body in a healthy way.

... with the best "Two in One"

power supplement currently on the market.

Pack 2023 Omega3 plus MCT.jpg

BUT HOW DOES IT WORK ?  

HERE'S A BRIEF FACT CHECK 

OMEGA 3

There are three Omega-3 fatty acids: 

ALA (alpha-linolenic acid)

occurs in vegetable oils. 

In contrast, EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) and

DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) are obtained from fish oil.

 

 

But it is EPA and DHA that are the relevant and particularly high-quality Omega-3 fatty acids, which are beneficial to our overall wellbeing and health.

 

The fatty acid EPA has a positive effect on heart health, helps to regulate blood pressure and also inhibits inflammatory and allergic processes throughout the entire body. It also assists with metabolizing fat. Last but not least, EPA can help to boost one’s mood and thus improve mental wellbeing. »The fatty acid DHA stimulates brain activity, enhancing concentration and thinking skills. It also aids with preventing dementia.

 

When combined, EPA and DHA can lower insulin levels. This increases the amount of calories burned and supports energy production. A higher metabolic rate means that excess body fat is burned faster and converted into energy.

 

Another positive side-effect is the inhibiting effect on the production of cortisol (a stress hormone), which essentially prevents calorie burning and instead stores calories in fat cells.  

Omega-3 fatty acids also improve the flow of blood to muscle tissue while training, and thus positively promote fat burning and muscle building.

ersatz.block.links.jpg

comes from saturated fatty acids and provides instant energy for the body following ingestion. It also has an antibacterial and antiviral effect on the body. MCT oil is immediately transported from the blood to the liver, where it triggers ketosis, which is essential for targeted weight reduction. This process isn’t just more efficient for training and weight loss; it also completely eliminates the usual side-effects such as listlessness, tiredness and headaches, which can occur when on a diet or eating fewer carbohydrates.

MCT

The Power of MCT (medium-chain triglycerides)

BENEFITS

Fat burning fat.

The keto diet causes the body to switch to burning fat directly. But high-quality fats and oils are required to maintain the state of ketosis. Omega-3/MCT is the ideal product to get your body into ketosis.

“Healthy fatty acids and medium chain triglyceride (MCT) fats are not only essential, they are also the key to a healthy diet and ideal for those who are active in sports. "

omega3 plusmct

Das neue Power Duo

plus MCT

eins. front.jpg
Möchtest Du Dein Körperfett reduzieren und Muskeln aufbauen?  
Mehr Energie und Leistung im Alltag haben, nicht nur beim Training?   
 
Dich besser und gesünder fühlen für die täglichen Herausforderungen?   Willst DU genau das ? 
Wenn Du nur eine dieser Frage mit Ja beantworten kannst, dann solltest  Du unbedingt das Super Supplement, unser Dreamteam, bestehend aus hochwertigen Omega3 Fettsäuren und MCT-Öl in  Deine tägliche Ernährung einbauen.

GET IN SHAPE

willst DU Deinen Körper jetzt in Topform bringen ?
DU

NEW

DESIGN

HIGH PERFORMANCE

This%20was%20the%20first%20photoshoot%20

Um unsere sportlichen Ziele zu erreichen aber auch unseren ästhetischen und sportlichen Anspruch, den wir an uns stellen, umsetzen zu können, ist unsere Ernährung essentiell. Hierbei kann Dich die Kombination aus Omega3 und MCT gezielt unterstützen um deinen Körper auf gesunde Art und Weise optimieren.

...mit dem besten " Two in One"

Power Supplement derzeit auf dem Markt.

drei front.jpg

ABER WIE FUNKTIONIERT DAS

HIER EIN KURZER FAKTENCHECK 

OMEGA3

Es gibt drei Omega 3 Fettsäuren: 

ALA (alpha-Linolensäure)

kommt in pflanzlichen Ölen vor. 

EPA (Eicosapentaensäure) wiederum und

DHA (Docosahexaensäure) wird aus Fischöl gewonnen.

 

 

EPA und DHA sind die hierbei aber die relevanten und vor allen Dingen die hochwertigen Omega 3 Fettsäuren, die sich förderlich auf das gesamte Wohlbefinden und unsere Gesundheit auswirken.

 

Die EPA Fettsäure hat einen positiven Effekt auf deine Herzgesundheit, eine regulierende Wirkung auf deinen Blutdruck und hemmt außerdem entzündliche und allergische Vorgänge im gesamten Körper. Des Weiteren unterstützt es deinen Fettstoffwechsel. Und nicht zuletzt kann sich EPA stimmungsaufhellend auf dein mentales Befinden auswirken. »Die DHA Fettsäure stimuliert deine Gehirnaktivität sodass deine Konzentration und Denkvermögen gesteigert werde kann. Es wirkt außerdem vorbeugend bei Demenz.

 

EPA UND DHA, können im Zusammenspiel, den Insulinspiegel senken. Dadurch erhöht sich die Kalorienverbrennung und trägt zur Energiegewinnung bei. Die höhere Stoffwechselrate führt dazu das überschüssiges Körperfett schneller verbrannt und in Energie umgewandelt wird.

 

Der positive Nebeneffekt ist außerdem die hemmende Wirkung auf die Cortisol (ein Stresshormon) Produktion, die im Wesentlichen verhindert, dass Kalorien nicht verbrannt, sondern in Fettzellen gespeichert werden.  

Omega 3 Fettsäuren verbessern außerdem die Durchblutung des Muskelgewebes während des Trainings und begünstigten somit positiv deine Fettverbrennung und den Muskelaufbau.

ersatz.block.links.jpg

aus gesättigten Fettsäuren und liefert sofort verfügbare Energie Performance für den Körper nach Einnahme. Zudem hat es einen antibakteriellen und antiviralen Effekt auf den Körper.   MCT Öl wird vom Blut sofort in die Leber transportiert und löst dort eine Ketose aus, die maßgeblich für eine zielführende Gewichtsreduktion ist. Dieser Vorgang ist nicht nur effizienter für Training und Gewichtsabnahme, sondern eliminiert auch die sonst üblichen Nebenwirkungen wie Antriebslosigkeit, Müdigkeit und Kopfschmerzen, wie sie bei einer Diät oder Kohlenhydrate reduzierten Ernährungsweise vorkommen können, zur Gänze

MCT

Das Power Öl MCT (mittelkettige Triglyzeride)

BENEFITS

Fettverbrennung durch Fett.

Bei der ketogenen Ernährung stellt der Körper auf direkte Fettverbrennung um. Doch um den Zustand der Ketose aufrecht zu erhalten werden hochwertige Fette und Öle benötigt. Omega3-MCT ist das Ideale Produkt um deinen Körper in die Ketose zu bringen.

“ Gesunde Fettsäuren und Mittelkettige Triglycerid (MCT) Fette sind nicht nur essentiell, sie sind auch der Schlüssel für eine gesunde Ernährung und ideal für sportlich Aktive. “